Isabella Swanson


About the Event

Every month we host a 2 hour training event that prepares sales professionals with the words and phrases that will get the attention and appointments

of Presidents, CEOs, and Owners!

Upcoming Dates



Tuesday, September 17th

7:30AM PT/ 9:30AM CT/ 11:30AM ET


Tuesday, September 17th will be your Training Day and Tuesday, September 24th will be your Blitz Day. On the Blitz Day Tony Parinello will work with you all day long while you make your prospecting calls. See below for more information.



Wednesday, October 16th

9:00AM PT/ 11:00AM CT/ 12:00PM ET


Wednesday, October 16th will be your Training Day and Wednesday, October 23rd will be your Blitz Day. On the Blitz Day Tony Parinello will work with you all day long while you make your prospecting calls. See below for more information.


Wednesday, January 15th

9:00AM PT/ 11:00AM CT/ 12:00PM ET


Wednesday, January 15th will be your Training Day and Wednesday, January 22nd will be your Blitz Day. On the Blitz Day Tony Parinello will work with you all day long while you make your prospecting calls. See below for more information.

"I have been in sales since the day I got out of college. Going through the Blitz Program has given me the BEST and most COMPLETE process. I have the MORE confidence in this process than I ever have in my 30 years of sales." - Brian B.

Blitz Days

How They Work

Why They Work

Tony Parinello has been conducting Blitz Days for his corporate clients for years and with much success! For years he's wanted to deliver them to individual sales professionals so that's exactly what we are doing and once again with much success.

There will be three mandatory check-in times throughout the day. Then you will have full access to Tony for all in-between times.


Tony will guide you what to say, what to send, what to ask, next best steps, etc.

When you focus on one specific sales task one day a month with like minded sales professionals, leadership, and making the most out of every call.


Understanding the tactics needed when dealing with VITO.


You need to have focus and a goal.


Accountability




"That was a fantastic session! I’m so excited to be in this program. I know with Tony’s training and assistance and my 'no matter what' determination, I’ll get it done with as few bruises as possible. Thank you again for getting me enrolled in the Blitz program." -Greg H, CEO